Archive for the ‘xpress search’ Category

How exactly to Delete a Dropbox Account. Dropbox Company group admins

Posted by: funnytodd   
November 21st,
2020

Deleting your Dropbox account deletes your entire information from dropbox and unlinks your devices from Dropbox. Once you delete your Dropbox account:

  • Any computer systems, phones, and tablets associated with your bank account stop syncing
  • You cannot access your bank account on dropbox
  • You cannot modify files in provided files
  • Your files stay static in the Dropbox folder on your desktop
  • Files you shared in provided files will always be accessible to folder members
  • Your files are deleted from Dropbox servers

Dropbox Fundamental, Plus, Family, and Pro users

  1. Check directly into dropbox .
  2. Click your avatar (profile photo or initials) within the top right part. Read the rest of this entry »